FarmFirst Dairy Cooperative officers named


FarmFirst Dairy Cooperative officers named

John Rettler of Neosho, Wis. was re-elected as president of FarmFirst Dairy Cooperative’s board of directors.  Steve Brock of Daggett, Michigan was selected as vice-president, Kathy Bauer of Faribault, Minnesota is now the secretary, and Wayne Gajewski of Athens, Wisconsin was named treasurer of the seven-state cooperative.

Bob Dietzel of East Dubuque, Illinois, Richard Meyer of Unity, Wisconsin, and Brian Wozniak of Stanley, Wisconsin were all re-elected to three-year terms on the board.

The board of directors consists of dairy farmers, one from each of the nine districts. Jean Reisinger of Spring Green, Wisconsin and Dan Vandertie of Brussels, Wisconsin. are also on the FarmFirst board of directors. Travis Clark of Rosendale, Wisconsin is the Young Cooperator Representative on the board.

Email this to someone


Share on Facebook


Tweet about this on Twitter


Print this page


The post FarmFirst Dairy Cooperative officers named appeared first on Voice Of Muscatine.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.